I have a group with 2 sub-trips with syncing enabled. I realized that I couldn't modify an activity at the subtrip level if it was added at the group level. When I asked Fin if I could turn it off on an activity, it said Yes. When I turned it off inside the Activity it said it could be turned back on. But it turned off all syncing for the group and Fin said this is permanent. We need to be able to turn syncing back on for groups if we accidently turn it off or simply change our minds. Now this trip will need to be edited at the subtrip level for each group activity I have already included.